Other interests - 46th Parliament


Jenny McAllisterSenator for NSWAustralian Labor Party16
Concetta Fierravanti-WellsFormer Senator for NSW 2005-2022Liberal Party of Australia15
Dean SmithSenator for Western AustraliaLiberal Party of Australia13
Bridget McKenzieSenator for VictoriaThe Nationals10
Penny WongSenator for South AustraliaAustralian Labor Party10
Richard ColbeckSenator for TasmaniaLiberal Party of Australia10
Terri ButlerFormer Member for Griffith, Queensland 2014-2022Australian Labor Party10
Chris BowenMember for McMahon, NSWAustralian Labor Party9
James PatersonSenator for VictoriaLiberal Party of Australia9
Andrew McLachlanSenator for South AustraliaLiberal Party of Australia8
Kristina KeneallyFormer Senator for NSW 2018-2022Australian Labor Party8
Marielle SmithSenator for South AustraliaAustralian Labor Party8
Scott RyanFormer Senator for Victoria 2007-2021Liberal Party of Australia8
Sarah HendersonSenator for VictoriaLiberal Party of Australia7
Zed SeseljaFormer Senator for ACT 2013-2022Liberal Party of Australia7
Deborah O'NeillSenator for NSWAustralian Labor Party6
Libby CokerMember for Corangamite, VictoriaAustralian Labor Party6
Michael McCormackMember for Riverina, NSWThe Nationals6
Celia HammondFormer Member for Curtin, Western Australia 2019-2022Liberal Party of Australia5
Jane HumeSenator for VictoriaLiberal Party of Australia5
Lidia ThorpeSenator for VictoriaAustralian Greens5
Matthew CanavanSenator for QueenslandThe Nationals5
Mehreen FaruqiSenator for NSWAustralian Greens5
Susan TemplemanMember for Macquarie, NSWAustralian Labor Party5
Glenn SterleSenator for Western AustraliaAustralian Labor Party4
James McGrathSenator for QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland4
Karen GroganSenator for South AustraliaAustralian Labor Party4
Sarah Hanson-YoungSenator for South AustraliaAustralian Greens4
Alex AnticSenator for South AustraliaLiberal Party of Australia3
Anne StanleyMember for Werriwa, NSWAustralian Labor Party3
Bill ShortenMember for Maribyrnong, VictoriaAustralian Labor Party3
Claire ChandlerSenator for TasmaniaLiberal Party of Australia3
Fiona MartinFormer Member for Reid, NSW 2019-2022Liberal Party of Australia3
Lucy WicksFormer Member for Robertson, NSW 2013-2022Liberal Party of Australia3
Matt ThistlethwaiteMember for Kingsford Smith, NSWAustralian Labor Party3
Mike KellyFormer Member for Eden-Monaro 2007-2020Australian Labor Party3
Amanda RishworthMember for Kingston, South AustraliaAustralian Labor Party2
Andrew WilkieMember for Clark, TasmaniaIndependent2
Bob KatterMember for Kennedy, QueenslandKatter's Australian Party2
Catherine KingMember for Ballarat, VictoriaAustralian Labor Party2
Christian PorterFormer Member for Pearce, Western Australia 2013-2022Liberal Party of Australia2
Daniel MulinoMember for Fraser, VictoriaAustralian Labor Party2
Garth HamiltonMember for Groom, QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland2
George ChristensenFormer Member for Dawson, Queensland 2010-2022Liberal National Party of Queensland2
Helen HainesMember for Indi, VictoriaIndependent2
Janet RiceSenator for VictoriaAustralian Greens2
Josh FrydenbergFormer Member for Kooyong, Victoria 2010-2022Liberal Party of Australia2
Julian HillMember for Bruce, VictoriaAustralian Labor Party2
Julian LeeserMember for Berowra, NSWLiberal Party of Australia2
Julian SimmondsFormer Member for Ryan, Queensland 2019-2022Liberal National Party of Queensland2
Perin DaveySenator for NSWThe Nationals2
Rob MitchellMember for McEwen, VictoriaAustralian Labor Party2
Andrew GeeMember for Calare, NSWThe Nationals1
Andrew GilesMember for Scullin, VictoriaAustralian Labor Party1
Anne AlyMember for Cowan, Western AustraliaAustralian Labor Party1
Anthony AlbaneseMember for Grayndler, NSWAustralian Labor Party1
Anthony ChisholmSenator for QueenslandAustralian Labor Party1
Barnaby JoyceMember for New England, NSWThe Nationals1
Catryna BilykSenator for TasmaniaAustralian Labor Party1
Chris HayesFormer Member for Fowler, NSW 2005-2022Australian Labor Party1
Damian DrumFormer Member for Nicholls, Victoria 2016-2022The Nationals1
Eric AbetzFormer Senator for Tasmania 1994-2022Liberal Party of Australia1
Ian GoodenoughMember for Moore, Western AustraliaLiberal Party of Australia1
Jacqui LambieSenator for TasmaniaJacqui Lambie Network1
Jason FalinskiFormer Member for Mackellar, NSW, 2016-2022Liberal Party of Australia1
Katie AllenFormer Member for Higgins, Victoria 2019-2022Liberal Party of Australia1
Ken O'DowdFormer Member for Flynn, Queensland 2010-2022Liberal National Party of Queensland1
Kevin HoganMember for Page, NSWThe Nationals1
Louise PrattSenator for Western AustraliaAustralian Labor Party1
Mark ButlerMinister for Health and Aged CareMember for Hindmarsh, South AustraliaAustralian Labor Party1
Matt O'SullivanSenator for Western AustraliaLiberal Party of Australia1
Melissa McIntoshMember for Lindsay, NSWLiberal Party of Australia1
Michael SukkarMember for Deakin, VictoriaLiberal Party of Australia1
Murray WattSenator for QueenslandAustralian Labor Party1
Patrick GormanMember for Perth, Western AustraliaAustralian Labor Party1
Paul FletcherMember for Bradfield, NSWLiberal Party of Australia1
Peter DuttonMember for Dickson, QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland1
Scott BuchholzMember for Wright, QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland1
Stuart RobertFormer Member for Fadden, Queensland (resigned 18/5/2023)Liberal National Party of Queensland1
Susan McDonaldSenator for QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland1
Sussan LeyMember for Farrer, NSWLiberal Party of Australia1
Tim WilsonFormer Member for Goldstein, Victoria 2016-2022Liberal Party of Australia1
Tony SmithFormer Member for Casey, Victoria 2001-2022Liberal Party of Australia1
Warren EntschMember for Leichhardt, QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland1