Bonds and debentures


Mark DreyfusCabinet Secretary Attorney-GeneralMember for Isaacs, VictoriaAustralian Labor Party22
Andrew CharltonMember for ParramattaAustralian Labor Party12
David LittleproudShadow Minister for Agriculture Leader of the NationalsMember for Maranoa, QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland10
Dave SharmaSenator for NSW (appointed 30/11/2023)Liberal Party of Australia5
Alison ByrnesMember for Cunningham NSWAustralian Labor Party4
Linda WhiteChair of the Parliamentary Joint Committee on the National Anti-Corruption CommissionSenator for VictoriaAustralian Labor Party4
Rowan RamseyMember for Grey, South AustraliaLiberal Party of Australia4
Russell BroadbentMember for Monash, VictoriaIndependent4
Anne WebsterShadow Assistant Minister for Regional HealthMember for Mallee, VictoriaThe Nationals3
David GillespieMember for Lyne, NSWThe Nationals3
James StevensShadow Assistant Minister for Government Waste ReductionMember for Sturt, South AustraliaLiberal Party of Australia3
Melissa McIntoshShadow Minister for Energy Affordability Shadow Minister for Western SydneyMember for Lindsay, NSWLiberal Party of Australia3
Mike FreelanderMember for Macarthur, NSWAustralian Labor Party3
Paul FletcherShadow Minister for Science and the Arts Shadow Minister for Government Services and the Digital Economy Manager of Opposition Business in the HouseMember for Bradfield, NSWLiberal Party of Australia3
Rick WilsonShadow Assistant Minister for TradeMember for O'Connor, Western AustraliaLiberal Party of Australia3
Sally SitouMember for Reid NSWAustralian Labor Party3
Scott MorrisonFormer Member for Cook, NSWLiberal Party of Australia3
Allegra SpenderMember for WentworthIndependent2
Andrew BraggShadow Assistant Minister for Home OwnershipSenator for NSWLiberal Party of Australia2
Andrew WillcoxMember for Dawson, QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland2
Angus TaylorShadow TreasurerMember for Hume, NSWLiberal Party of Australia2
Brian MitchellMember for Lyons, TasmaniaAustralian Labor Party2
Cassandra FernandoMember for HoltAustralian Labor Party2
Chris BowenMinister for Climate Change and EnergyMember for McMahon, NSWAustralian Labor Party2
Helen PolleyChair of the Parliamentary Joint Committee on Law EnforcementSenator for TasmaniaAustralian Labor Party2
Jerome LaxaleMember for BennelongAustralian Labor Party2
Karen AndrewsMember for McPherson, QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland2
Louise PrattSenator for Western AustraliaAustralian Labor Party2
Maria VamvakinouMember for Calwell, VictoriaAustralian Labor Party2
Perin DaveyShadow Minister for Water Shadow Minister for Emergency Management Deputy Leader of the NationalsSenator for NSWThe Nationals2
Scott BuchholzMember for Wright, QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland2
Stephen JonesAssistant Treasurer Minister for Financial ServicesMember for Whitlam, NSWAustralian Labor Party2
Tim WattsAssistant Minister for Foreign Affairs Member for Gellibrand, VictoriaAustralian Labor Party2
Tony ZappiaMember for Makin, South AustraliaAustralian Labor Party2
Alan TudgeFormer Member for Aston, Victoria (resigned 17/2/2023)Liberal Party of Australia1
Amanda RishworthMinister for Social ServicesMember for Kingston, South AustraliaAustralian Labor Party1
Carina GarlandMember for Chisholm, VictoriaAustralian Labor Party1
Deborah O'NeillChair of the Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial ServicesSenator for NSWAustralian Labor Party1
Gavin PearceShadow Assistant Minister for Health, Aged Care and Indigenous Health ServicesMember for Braddon, TasmaniaLiberal Party of Australia1
James McGrathShadow Assistant Minister to the Leader of the Opposition Shadow Assistant Minister for FinanceSenator for QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland1
Julie CollinsMinister for Small Business Minister for Housing Minister for Homelessness Member for Franklin, TasmaniaAustralian Labor Party1
Keith PittMember for Hinkler, QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland1
Sam RaeMember for Hawke, VictoriaAustralian Labor Party1
Stuart RobertFormer Member for Fadden, Queensland (resigned 18/5/2023)Liberal National Party of Queensland1
Tammy TyrrellSenator for Tasmania Independent1
Zaneta MascarenhasMember for Swan, Western AustraliaAustralian Labor Party1
Zoe DanielMember for Goldstein, Victoria Independent1